Week in Review

15 Nov

The fix is back in me folks.  Everyone is happy, the house smells great, and there is a bounty a food products coming out of hades.  This past week these items have been created:

  • Cancun Soup (Mexican soup with chipotle, garbanzo beans, tomato, shredded chicken, and lime)
  • Garbage Soup (Family recipe of pureed veggies in a chicken base)
  • Pumpkin Cake
  • Chocolate Chip Cookies
  • 2 Types of English Muffins
  • Bacon & Bean Soup
  • Pickled Grapes
  • Vinegared Cabbage
  • Butternut Squash Agnolotti

I feel great and I did so much stuff this week.  Writing short stories, work for my 2 bosses, cookie research, house stuff, workouts, curling, and laundry.  Insane.  The holidays are coming and there should be a lot more cooking coming especially in the cookie world.  I also need to being story boarding 3 videos I want to film about food at home in the D.

Plus, I need to get my stuff ready for my super fun oral operation.  Teeth removal. Joy.

 

Leave a Reply

